Rest and

relaxation

Wellness at Appartementhaus Kathrin

What could be lovelier than relaxing hours in the wellness area after an exciting day in scenic Ötztal? Just lean back and do yourself something good without thinking about anything else. No matter if after an exciting day of skiing in winter or a beautiful mountain hike in summer. You can always relax in our cozy wellness parlor.

Our Wellness Offer

NEW: Physiotherm infrared cabin

In our new Physiotherm infrared cabin made of stone pine you can let your mind wander and at the same time enjoy the soothing warmth. Blood circulation is enhanced and metabolism will improve. The effect of staying in our cabin corresponds to light cardiovascular training and promises perfect relaxation.

Finnish sauna

In our sauna you can relax your muscles and do something good for your mucous membranes, your metabolism and your blood circulation. Close your eyes and let yourself be carried away by the harmonious atmosphere while you relax completely.

Relaxation room

Our relaxation room is the perfect retreat after a long and exciting day in the mountains. You can wind down on the comfortable loungers and simply let yourself go, without any hectic or stress.

Massages & beauty treatments

For truly relaxing massages and beauty treatments, we recommend a visit to Hotel Central in Sölden or AQUA DOME in Längenfeld. As an AQUA DOME partner lodging, our guests benefit from a discount on various treatments and massages as well as on all admission tickets.

More about Aqua Dome

Specials & Inclusives

at Appar­tement­haus Kathrin

Entspannung

und Ruhe

Wellness im Appartementhaus Kathrin

Was gibt es Schöneres als entspannte Stunden im Wellnessbereich nach einem aufregenden Urlaubstag im Ötztal? Einfach mal zurücklehnen und sich selbst etwas Gutes tun, ohne an etwas anderes zu denken. Egal ob nach einem rasanten Skitag im Winter oder nach einer schönen Bergwanderung im Sommer. Erholen können Sie sich in unserem behaglichen Wellnessbereich allemal.

Unser Wellnessangebot

NEU: Physiotherm Infrarotkabine

In unserer neuen Physiotherm Infrarotkabine aus Zirbenholz können Sie Ihre Seele baumeln lassen und gleichzeitig die wohlige Wärme genießen. Ihre Durchblutung wird erhöht und Ihr Stoffwechsel verbessert. Der Aufenthalt in unserer Kabine entspricht in seiner Wirkung einem leichten Herzkreislauf-Training und sorgt für Entspannung.

Finnische Sauna

In unserer Sauna können Sie Ihre Muskeln entkrampfen und gleichzeitig etwas Gutes für die Schleimhäute, den Stoffwechsel und für Ihre Durchblutung tun. Schließen Sie Ihre Augen und lassen Sie sich von der harmonischen Atmosphäre tragen, während Sie sich voll und ganz erholen.

Ruheraum

Unser Ruheraum ist die perfekte Rückzugsmöglichkeit nach einem langen, aufgeregten Urlaubstag. Sie können auf den komfortablen Liegen zur Ruhe kommen und sich einfach fallen lassen, ganz ohne Hektik oder Stress.

Massagen & Beautyanwendungen

Für entspannende Massagen und Beautyanwendungen empfehlen wir einen Besuch im Hotel Central in Sölden oder im AQUA DOME in Längenfeld. Als AQUA DOME Partner profitieren Sie sogar von einem Rabatt auf diverse Behandlungen und Massagen sowie auf alle Eintritte.

Mehr zum Aqua Dome

Specials & Inklusives

im Appar­tement­haus Kathrin